x

National Press Associations/Internet Sites

CBSSports.com www.cbs.sportsline.com

ESPN.com www.espn.com

Golf Observer www.golfobserver.com

Golfstats.com www.golfstats.com

LPGA.com www.lpga.com

NBCSports.com www.NBCSports.com

PGATOUR.com www.pgatour.com

The Golf Channel www.GolfChannel.com

 

Regional Golf Magazines

New England Golf Monthly www.myNEGM.com 

 

National Magazine Publications

ESPN, The Magazine www.espn.com

Golf Business Magazine www.golfbusinessmagazine.com

Golf Collectors Society Bulletin www.golfcollectors.com

Golf Course Management www.gcsaa.org/GCM/

Golf Digest www.golfdigest.com

Golf for Women www.golfforwomen.com

Golf Illustrated www.golfillustrated.com

Golf Magazine www.golf.com

Golf World www.golfworld.com

LINKS www.linksmagazine.com

PGA Magazine www.pgamagazine.com

PGA Tour Partners www.partnersclubonline.com

Sports Illustrated Golf Plus www.si.com www.golf.com

Travel + Leisure GOLF www.tlgolf.com

 

National Organizations

National Organizations America’s Athletes with Disabilities www.americasathletes.org

American Golf Corp. www.americangolf.com

American Junior Golf Association www.ajga.org

American Society of Golf Course Architects www.asgca.org

Asian Tour www.asiantour.com

Augusta National Golf Club www.masters.org

British Open www.opengolf.com

Club Managers Assn. of America www.cmaa.org

Donald Ross Society www.donalrosssociety.org

Duramed Futures Golf Tour www.duramedfuturestour.com

European Institute of Golf Course Architects www.eigca.org

European PGA Tour www.europeantour.com

National Organizations Part 2 Evans Scholars Foundation www.evansscholarsfoundation.com

Executive Women’s Golf Association www.ewga.com

The First Tee www.thefirsttee.org

Golf 20/20 www.golf2020.com

Golf Coaches Association of America www.collegiategolf.com

Golf Collectors Society www.golfcollectors.com

Golf Course Builders Association of America www.gcbaa.org

Golf Course Superintendents Association of America www.gcsaa.org

Golf Nuts Society of America www.golfnuts.com

Hooters Tour www.ngahotterstour.com

Japan Professional Golf Association www.jgto.org

Ladies European Tour www.ladieseuropeantour.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>